Worship Event

Come and enjoy a worship celebration and mission fundraiser with our fantastic worship, choir and drama by the Beacon Mission team. This is a free event with an offering towards towards this years mission to the Navajo. Light refreshments will be served. Saturday 10th June at 7.30pm.

An inspirational evening with Dr Tony Stone & Brian Gault

Author of ‘Look no hands’ – Brian will share his life story as one of the 456 UK survivors on the Thalidomide disaster 51 years ago. Thursday 15th June at 7.30pm

Beacon Sisters Breakfast with speaker Ems Hancock

Come and enjoy a great breakfast and listen to Ems Hancock share about her life and faith. Here is a little bit about Ems …. Having four children under the age of 12 keeps Ems and her husband, Jon more than busy! She is an author and speaker with a heart to see people released

Read more

10 Bridges Walk for Beacon Mission

Please support the Beacon Mission team who are preparing their fifth mission trip to Gallup, New Mexico this summer. The team will be walking 10 London bridges on Friday 19 May with a view to raising funds to work with schools, orphanages, churches, homeless shelters and prisons in the town and on the surrounding reservations.

Curry & Comedy Night

Easter at TCC

Musical Evening

Come and hear a variety of live music on Saturday 11th March 2017 at 7.30pm. Tickets are £5.00 from the church office or you can book online through Ticketsource for a small fee. All proceeds to the Barnabas Project.

Beacon Sisters Programme 2017

2 0 1 7 Thursday 19 January CROCHET Thursday 2 March HELEN YOUSAF Saturday 18 March MUMS & DAUGHTER’S DAY Saturday 17 June BREAKFAST Thursday 21 September WORSHIP Thursday 16 November CHRISTMAS CRAFT Ladies put these dates in your diaries and invite your friends. All Thursday events begin at 7.45pm.

Curry and Quiz Night Mission Fundraiser

Come along and pit your wits in this fun quiz. Tickets are £8.00 and include a delicious Chicken or Vegetable Curry. Wednesday 22nd February at 8.00pm. £8.00 per person (max 10 per table) Get your tickets here (small booking fee applies) or come into the church office in person (no booking fee):

Prayer and Encounter

This Saturday 14th January at 8.00pm – come and join us in prayer and worship and encounter. What a great way to start the new year?!