Musical Concert Evening

Great British Spring Clean – Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 3rd March at 1.00pm Join us as we spring clean Thundersley as part of the Great British Spring Clean! Meet at Thundersley Congregational Church (Kenneth Road) to pick up your equipment and be assigned your area and team. You will then head out into the local area picking as much rubbish as you can

Read more

Beacon Sisters Breakfast with Yasmin Udugba – Saturday 24th February 2018

Beacon Sisters Breakfast with Yasmin Udugba Ladies book your tickets here for a great event on Saturday 24th February at 8.30am – tickets £8.00  

Quiz Night Fundraiser – Wednesday 7th February 2018

Come and enjoy a great quiz – maximum teams of 10 per table. Bring your own drinks and nibbles. Tickets £5.00 per person.

Beacon Sisters Programme 2018

Ladies please put these dates in your diaries and invite your friends! Beacon Sisters Dates 2018-2019 Saturday 2nd February SPIRITUAL HEALTH WEEKEND Saturday 24th February BEACON SISTERS BREAKFAST – YASMIN UDUGBA Thursday 3rd May WORSHIP NIGHT WITH HELEN YOUSAF Saturday 23rd June BEACON SISTERS BREAKFAST – EMS HANCOCK Thursday 20th September WORSHIP NIGHT Saturday 17th

Read more

Christmas at TCC 2017

CHRISTMAS PROGRAMME 2017 Saturday 2nd December 10.00am – 3.00pm Christmas Craft Fair Sunday 10th December 6.30pm Christmas Café Church Saturday 16th December 7.15pm  Good Old Mr Scrooge by Searchlight Theatre Company Adults:  £7.00  Children:  £5.00 Tickets from Ticketsource www.ticketsource.co.uk/thenoise Sunday 17th December 6.30pm Christmas Celebration Sunday 24th December – Christmas Eve NO 9.00am SERVICE 11.00am

Read more

Firework Tickets

Good Old Mr Scrooge

A great show and fun for all ages … Good Old Mr Scrooge performed by the Searchlight Theatre Company at TCC on Saturday 16th December at 7.15pm  Book your tickets here now, adults £7.00, children £5.00:

Video Feedback from Beacon Mission 2017

Book Here for Noise Arts Festival Events